unisa ITA  unisa ENG


Dip. di Latinità e Medioevo

Rubrica e - mail

Maria Galante

E-mail: mgalante@unisa.it   

 Paolo Peduto

E-mail: ppeduto@unisa.it

 Giulio D'Onofrio

E-mail: gdonofrio@unisa.it  / gi.dn@tiscali.it           

 Charmaine Lee

E-mail: clee@unisa.it

 Ileana Pagani

E-mail: ipagani@unisa.it

 Gerardo Sangermano

E-mail:gsangermano@unisa.it

 Federico Sanguineti

E-mail:  fsanguineti@yahoo.it

 Verio Santoro

E - mail: verios@unisa.it

 Giuseppa Zanichelli

E - mail: gzanichelli@unisa.it

 Valdo D'Arienzo

E-mail: valdo@unisa.it

 Cristiano Diddi

E-mail: crdiddi@unisa.it

 Antonio Vuolo

E-mail: avuolo@unisa.it

 Raffaella Zaccaria

E-mail: zaccariaraffaella@libero.it

 Francesca Dell'Acqua

E-mail: fdellacqua@unisa.it

 Rosa Fiorillo

E-mail: rfiorillo@unisa.it

 Amalia Galdi

E-mail: amgaldi@unisa.it

 Chiara Maria Lambert

E-mail: mclambert@unisa.it

 Sergio Lubello

E-mail:sergiolubello@yahoo.it

 Amedoro Picariello

E-mail:

 Vincenzo Trombetta

E-mail: vitrombetta@unisa.it

 Michele Abbate 

E-mail: mabbate@unisa.it

 Armando Bisogno

E-mail: arbisogno@unisa.it